Hidden Treasure Islands of Tokyo Virtual Tour! (March 13, SUN in the U.S., March 14, MON in Europe & Asia)

2 minutes read
IACE TRAVEL EVENT MAR 13, tokyo islands, izu islands, tokyo, japan, oshima, kozushima, hachijojima, niijima

To all of you feeling disappointed because you couldn’t make it to Japan all this time. Here is the opportunity to explore the hidden treasure islands of Tokyo, Japan online on March 13th, Sunday in the U.S! This time, you can join the camellia festival, enjoy the view from the active volcanic mountain, Mt.Mihara on Oshima Island and stargaze on Kozushima! You will receive a special gift from one of the Izu Islands, Oshima Island after the tour.

How to enjoy the virtual tour?

IACE Travel will stream live from the Izu Islands, the volcanic islands in Tokyo, Japan and show the beautiful nature of the islands.

  • Join the Tsubaki(Camellia) Festival 2022! It’s a live stream from Tsubaki-Hana Garden where Camellia are expected to be in full bloom.
  • Enjoy hiking on Mt.Mihara with a tour guide.
  • Stargaze on Kozushima, which was designated as an International Dark Sky Park (a Dark Sky Island) by the International Dark-Sky Association in December 2020
  • You will receive a special gift from Oshima Island after the tour

What is the gift? Check it out on IACE TRAVEL’s website.

Schedule and cost of this virtual tour

Duration

55 minutes

Schedules

US TIME
Date: March 13th
Time: 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT/2pm HT

EUROPE TIME
Date: March 14th
Time: 0am GET/1am CET

ASIA TIME
Date: March 14th
Time: 9am JST,KST/8am CST

Costs

$30 per device.
There is a discount! Please check IACE travel’s website for details!

How to register for the Hidden Treasure Islands in Tokyo Virtual Tour

Go to the website below and buy a ticket!
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hidden-treasure-island-in-tokyo-virtual-tour-tickets-286903164087

The tour is provided in English.

Booking.com

Ship Booking

From
Tokyo
To
Departure Date
Adult
Child
Requests only for return tickets with outward journey starting in Tokyo. This service only handles reservations of return tickets departing from Takeshiba Terminal in Tokyo. Call to make reservations for other ticket types.

Confirmation of requests and suspension of service in case of long holidays Responses to email (Saturday, Sundays and public holidays)

Reservations can be made up to 2 months in advance of departure date.

*For example:
If departure date is August 1st, reservations can be made starting June 1st.
If departure date is August 4th, reservations can be made starting June 4th. Please check ferry schedule, fare and availability of seats before filling in your preferred date and time.
Please check the "ACCEPT" button after confirmation by the above by all means.

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments